One December wedding One runaway bride One winters day to bring everyone together again Today is the day Caro and Cammy are due to walk up the aisle But Caros too caught up in the trauma of her past to contemplate their happy ever after Staceys decision to return from LA is fuelled by one thing telling Cammy how she feels, before its too late Wedding planner, Josie, needs to sort the whole mess out, but shes just been dealt some devastating news Can she get through the day without spilling her secret On a chilly winters day, they have twenty four hours to prove that love can lead the way to a brighter future Perfect for fans of Isabelle Broom, Sarah Morgan and Amanda Prowse


5 thoughts on “The Last Day of Winter (A Winter Day Book Book 3)

  1. Elizabeth McKie Elizabeth McKie says:

    I ve just finished reading this book and, once again, Shari didn t disappoint I ve read everything by this author and always find her books full of charm, wit and they are just great feel good stories Although this was a stand alone story, the same characters have appeared in several books already by this author This time, I shed a few tears of sadness amongst the usual tears of laughter and couldn t wait to find out what happened to the already familiar characters I now want to go back and read some of the older books to refresh my memory about these characters in past stories.Thanks Shari.can t wait for your next book which I have already pre ordered for early next year


  2. Moomer Maz Moomer Maz says:

    Great read.Having read all the other books in this series I was very much looking forward to this one and I was not disappointed.Another great story,enjoyed the characters as I did in the other books.Shame it s the final book in the series though I am a big fan of Shari s books, have read them all and looking forward to the new knew one later this month.


  3. Gaynor W. Gaynor W. says:

    I absolutely adore this trilogy, and The Last Day of Winter is such a fitting ending I have had abit of reader s block recently, but when this popped up on yesterday, I knew I had found the cure I have finished it tonight as I couldn t put it down So lovely to continue with the stories of Josie, Val, Cammy and Camo, whilst being introduced to Seb and Stacey This book made me laugh and cry Definitely recommended.


  4. shellies shellies says:

    Shari is quickly becoming one of my favourite authors I m not going to write about the story, other than to urge people to read it Read them allthey re bloody marvellous The wit, comedy and absolute believability in all of Shari s novels is second to none She writes using anecdotes and reference to the way I was brought upand it s just lovely to read about these things.If I could give 10 out of 5 stars, I really would.Well done..I can t wait until the 21st for the next one


  5. Pauline Barnaby Pauline Barnaby says:

    Another fantastic read from Shari Low with lots of familiar characters There are genuine laugh out loud moments but don t read this book on public transport as I was genuinely reduced to tears several times times I strongly recommend reading the full trilogy.